top of page

New items up in the Lord Chaos store!

In the quest to get some funds to buy more resin, I've added more goodies up for grabs in the store, 4-LOM, who I mentioned in the previous post, C-3P0hm, one of the 'Droids of Dharma', is now available in several colorways as well as a couple of my Warrior Goddess casts. Also, I unearthed my last few Buddhators that were left over from C2E2 last year. Once these are gone, i'll not be casting this again! A bunch of these have already been snapped up (thanks to all who scored items!). After these i'll be taking a break from doing the buddhas. They're cool for sure, but I want to get some other projects going and try to push my boundaries a little more.

Stay tuned!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page